To view the doctors‘ schedules, please visit our Doctors Schedule page.

Dr S Purandare
MB BS 1984 (Poona, India), MRCP (Paediatrics) UK 1996, DRCOG 2004, MRCGP 2005, DFFP 2006, DFRSH 2011

Dr A Batra
MB BS 1975 (Delhi University, India), MSc in Diabetes, Warwick University (2014) FRSPH

Dr T Sharma
MB BS Kasturba Medical College, Mangalore, India 1996,  MRCGP May 2009

Dr M W Abdalla (Locum)
MB.BCh 1980 (Cairo), MS 1987 (Cairo), FRCS 1999 (Ireland), DRCOG 2006 (UK), MRCGP 2007 (UK), DFSRH, Royal College Alcohol Cert, Certificate in the Intensive Management of Type 2 Diabetes (University of Warwick) 2009

Dr L Huseen
MBChB 2004 Baghdad University, MRCGP 2019 UK, MSc 2021 Queen Mary University of London